Festivals & Public Holidays

List of Christian festivals and holidays in 2022 are presented below.

Home : Public Holidays : Christian Festivals 2022

Christian Festivals 2022

Christian Festivals - Christian holidays are welcome and celebrated by Christian community across the Globe. Here is a comprehensive list of Christian holidays and festivals observed in 2022 worldwide.


2022 Christian Holidays

Date Day Festival / Vrat / Upvas
Jan 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
Jan 6 Thursday Epiphany
Mar 20 Sunday March Equinox
Apr 10 Sunday Palm Sunday
Apr 14 Thursday Maundy Thursday
Apr 15 Friday Good Friday
Apr 17 Sunday Easter Sunday
Jun 5 Sunday Feast of Pentecost
Oct 31 Monday Halloween
Dec 18 Sunday Hanukkah Begins
Dec 26 Monday Last day of Hanukkah
Dec 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Sunday Christmas Day
Dec 26 Monday Boxing Day
Dec 30 Friday Feast of Holy Family
Dec 31 Saturday New Year's Eve

Religious Festivals

Countries by Alphabets
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z